Board of Directors

Leadership is the cornerstone of the success of any non-profit organization. Our Board of Directors volunteer their time to make sure that Lindsey House runs smoothly and is always focused on our mission to help mothers transition out of homelessness, learn important life skills, and regain the confidence to become self-sufficient

2018 Board of Directors

Sarah Miller, Chair
Hall Estill


Nicole Watts, Vice Chair
KKT Architects


Keith Madden, Secretary

City of Tulsa


Denise Adams, Treasurer


Joel Haaser, Assistant Treasurer


Russ Kirkpatrick, Capital Campaign Committee Chair
Kirkpatrick & Kinslow Productions


Sarah Bates
Ernst & Young, LLP


 Rusty Edmiston
Ross Group


Barry Gibson

Blue Sky Bank



Bonnie Lebak

House Church Tulsa


Kelsey Robin




Kim Roy


Jeffrey Smith
HBA of Greater Tulsa


Julie Sorrels
Workforce Tulsa


Stacey South
CAP Tulsa


Aaron Tanner
Ghost Hollow Consulting


Jacob Thompson
Tulsa Police Department


Shohreh Woessner

Coldwell Banker Select

For more information about Lindsey House and its Board of Directors,

please contact
President/CEO Tiffany Egdorf at or 918-933-5222

Advisory Board

Wendy Drummond

Mary Ann Hille

Mimi Tarrasch